France 

France. Come away with me.Sit beside me for the flight. 

Hold my hand at baggage claim. 

Let’s journey into the city of Paris. 

There’s much to do and not a lot of time. 

The Eiffel Tower beckons to me. 

We can sit at a Parisian cafe eating a croissant and drinking tea. 

Come away with me. 

Dance with me under the moonlight. 

Magic happens here. 

Kiss me at Versailles. 

Let’s visit the French Riviera and swim for the day. 

Eat baguettes and cheese. 

We can wine and dine. 

There is so much to see, but darling, we don’t have much time. 

We must hurry. But not too fast. 

We can’t miss the chance to take it all in. 

France, my love. Paris where dreams come true. France where the air is full of love and light. Come with me, my love. Come away to France with me.  
 

Leave a Reply

